List Of Universities JAMB Delisted Management Courses From Brochure

​We wish to bring to the notice of the general public that the Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB) has publicly announced delisted management courses of some universities in its current admission brochure. See details below;

Here are the detailed list of the Universities that Jamb delisted management courses from their admission brochure

  • The Modibbo Adamawa Federal University of Technology, Yola
  • The Federal University of Technology, Minna
  • Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta
  • Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike
  • Federal University of Technology, Owerri
  • Federal University of Technology, Akure
  • University of Agriculture, Makurdi.
  • This was carried in an order issued by the Federal Government stating that all Universities of Agriculture and Technology should henceforth stop offering management courses and focus on their core mandates and area of expertise.

This special directive was issued by the Ministry of Education after it was approved recently by the Federal Executive Council (FEC).